Help center

Go to MCI

Reset Progress

Learn how to reset your entire history

In the settings you'll find the option “Reset progress”. Using this, you'll delete all your generated data and start a brand new onboarding from scratch. This step can't be undone. Only use this feature after really thinking about it or if the support team tells you to.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁